NEW BOOK! CLICK HERE TO GET 20% OFF JOEL MEYEROWITZ: HOW I MAKE PHOTOGRAPHS

Freestream Episode #3 Part 1 – Albert Watson

This Freestream is on Saturday 6th June 5pm UK | 9am PT | 12 noon ET

Albert Watson is one of the most successful art, celebrity and fashion photographers in the world. From his New York apartment, he joins Chris on the show to discuss what he’s doing in lockdown and stories from past shoots with the likes of The Rolling Stones and Diana Ross. Albert talks about being natural with famous stars and his different approaches to fashion and portrait photography. He also answers questions from students of his online masterclass

7 Comments
Oldest
Newest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Be inspired Be better Be great

Pin It on Pinterest