NEW BOOK! CLICK HERE TO GET 20% OFF JOEL MEYEROWITZ: HOW I MAKE PHOTOGRAPHS

Freestream Episode #3 Part 2 – Albert Watson

This Freestream is on Saturday 20th June 5pm UK | 9am PT | 12 noon ET

Albert is one of the most successful art, celebrity and fashion photographers in the world. We join him in Part 2 to discuss his Pirelli Calendar shoot with Gigi Hadid and Alexander Wang. He talks about his preparation and organisation on this logistically complicated shoot.

Albert discusses some of the key things he’s learnt over his long career, the advice he’d give his younger self and answers 10 ‘quick-fire questions’ from Masters of Photography founder, Chris Ryan.

Learn more about his online masterclass here.

 

7 Comments
Oldest
Newest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Be inspired Be better Be great

Pin It on Pinterest