NEW BOOK! CLICK HERE TO GET 20% OFF JOEL MEYEROWITZ: HOW I MAKE PHOTOGRAPHS

Freestream Episode #5 – Joel Meyerowitz Interview for Aperture

This Freestream is on Saturday 25th July at 5pm UK | 9am PT | 12 noon ET

In this episode, Joel and Chris discuss some of the major turning points in Joel’s work over his 58 year career. Joel also discusses the special print sale project with Aperture which will support their educational and public programming as well as the scanning of over 140,000 previously unseen Meyerowitz Kodachrome slides. Joel also answers some general questions about his work from users.

Click here to see the Aperture print sale

Or

Click here to learn more about Joel’s online photography classes.

3 Comments
Oldest
Newest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Be inspired Be better Be great

Pin It on Pinterest